Reunion Staff Liaisons

Meet Your Staff Liaisons!

Liz Campbell

Event liaison for the 15th, 20th, 25th, and 55th Reunions.

(610) 896-1189

ecampbel@haverford.edu


Sandra Johnson

Event liaison for the 30th, 35th, 40th, and 60th Reunions.

(610) 896-1143

sjohnson@haverford.edu


Micah Simms

Reunion Giving liaison for the 15th and 20th Reunions.

(610) 896-1481

msimms@haverford.edu


Catherine Toia

Event liaison for the 45th and 50th Reunions.

(610) 795-7923

ctoia@haverford.edu


Nicole Howarth

Event and Reunion Giving liaison for the 5th and 10th Reunions.

(610) 896-4236

nhowarth@haverford.edu



Samantha Patrick

Reunion Giving liaison for the 30th and 40th Reunions.

(610) 896-2989

spatrick1@haverford.edu


Doug Stuart

Reunion Giving liaison for the 25th, 35th, 45th, 50th, 55th, and 60th Reunions.

(610) 896-2992

dstuart@haverford.edu