Meet Your Staff Liaisons!

Amanda Acosta

Amanda Acosta

Reunion Giving liaison for the 20th Reunion.

(610) 896-2959

amacosta@haverford.edu


Lisa Bogdanski

Lisa Bogdanski

Event liaison for the 20th and 35th Reunion.

(610) 896-1103

lbogdanski@haverford.edu


Liz Campbell

Event liaison for the 55th, 60th, and 65th Reunions.

(610) 896-1189

ecampbel@haverford.edu


Nicole Howarth

Event and Reunion Giving liaison for the 5th, 10th, and 15th Reunions.

(610) 896-4236

nhowarth@haverford.edu



Kate Hunsberger

Kate Hunsberger

Reunion Giving liaison for the 25th, 35th, 50th, 60th, and 65th Reunions.

(610) 896-1141

khunsberge@haverford.edu


Mark Kehres

Mark Kehres

Event liaison for the 30th and 40th Reunions.

(610) 896-1143

mkehres@haverford.edu


Samantha Patrick

Reunion Giving liaison for the 30th and 40th Reunions.

(610) 896-2989

spatrick1@haverford.edu


Micah Simms

Reunion Giving liaison for the 45th and 55th Reunions.

(610) 896-1481

msimms@haverford.edu


Catherine Toia

Event liaison for the 25th, 45th, and 50th Reunions.

(610) 795-7923

ctoia@haverford.edu



Do you have a general question that is not Reunion related? Email alumni@haverford.edu or call (610) 896-1004.