Skip To Main Content


The 2020 Alumni Awards Ceremony will be held on Saturday, May 30, 2020.

In recognition of their service to the College, society, and their professions, the eleven individuals noted below will be honored with Alumni Association awards at a public ceremony during Alumni Weekend.

Nominations are being accepted for the 2021 Award cycle when the Classes of 1946-2016 will be celebrating Reunions. Nominees do not necessarily have to be in a Reunion class; however, it is particularly meaningful to receive an award while celebrating with classmates. All nominations must be submitted by Monday, August 10, 2020, for consideration in the 2021 cycle.

2020 Award Honorees

2020 Award Deliberations Committee

Bruce Andrews '90

Bev Babers '84
  • Chair of the Committee

Mitchell Cohn '80

Will Gould '91

Jake Ogata Bernstein '19

Matt Strickler '62

Natalie Wossene '08

2019 Alumni Association Award Ceremony with Honoree Remarks

To watch, click the play button below or view on Vimeo.
Loading from Vimeo...