Skip To Main Content

Annual Giving Steering Committee

The Annual Giving Steering Committee (AGSC) is responsible for leading comprehensive advocacy efforts, which strengthen the philanthropic relationships between Haverford and its alumni, parents, and friends through peer-to-peer outreach. The Annual Giving Chair oversees these efforts along with six vice chairs each dedicated to setting and achieving program-specific goals in partnership with a network of Giving Advocates.

Staff Contact: Craig Waltman, Director of Annual Giving